Billing: when we bill

Support Center > About SecureVideo Accounts and Service

Published 05/29/2015 at 11:30pm UTC

Page viewed 7406 times

Details

We bill on the 3rd of every calendar month for the previous month's activities, and we pro-rate monthly fees. (i.e., if you upgraded in the last week of the month, you would pay a reduced rate in proportion to the number of days that month you were on the upgraded plan.) 

 

You may also be interested in:

Answer

By default, if your charge for a given month is different from the monthly fee for your plan, we will e-mail you a notification. If you prefer to always receive notification, please log in and change your settings.)

 

We will also send account administrators a notification if the credit card on your account is declined. We have a 3-day grace period for you to update your account with a valid credit card. If the grace period expires, we will need to suspend your account, and you will not be able to connect to any sessions until the card has been changed. If you have any questions regarding updating your credit card, please see below, or reach out to us at [email protected]

 

Even if your account is Suspended, you are still obligated to pay the balance due to avoid collections proceedings. 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support team on April 30, 2020.